Amiga Yahoo Email

 

In the next few weeks I shall be looking at setting up a yahoo email account on an Amiga 3000 and Micro AmigaOne running OS4.1

After learning recently that my Yam guide had failed a fellow Amigan, I have decided to get the proverbial finger out and cover setting up email more thoroughly.

If anyone has any questions or would like me to cover something specific, please feel free to send in a message. I would love to hear from you!

So until next time, keep on geeking!

 

Leave a Reply

