Adding a new feature

Since the beginning of the year, I have felt the urge to expand my blog, while it is all well and good writing about the hardware I come across. I felt like there was more I could do with BMV aside from covering what hardware I was using. So with that in mind, I have decided to occasionally interview members of the gaming and computer community. who’s work I admire and appreciate.

My first interview will be with someone who has been with me almost every step of the way during my Macintosh repair, yet until a month ago, I had never spoke to. I truly was ecstatic when he said yes to a Q&A session via email and can’t thank him enough for his time. I also could not think of anyone else I would like to open up this new chapter of ByteMyVdu.

So watch this space and don’t forget to keep on geeking!

James

Leave a Reply

